Beach Cannes



  • Film Plage Cannes

     
  • Plage Croisette


     
  • reception mariage Cannes

    Réceptions Plage CannesVegaluna is the perfect place on the Cote d'Azur to organize your wedding, a birthday, a baptism, a business lunch or celebration of your dreams. What's more memorable than spending a single moment on a beach in the heart of La Croisette in front of the Intercontinental Carlton Hotel in Cannes with magnificent views of the Lerins Islands and the Esterel.

    Because each person is unique, the team landscape Vegaluna place according to your wishes, prepare the table plans, creates floral and reorganizes the space at your convenience, whether you want a dance floor, seating areas, the animations.

    Because each application is specific please ask for a customized proposal with:

    Virginie Dellaa-Lerasle o Cécile Blanc
    +33 (0) 493 43 67 05
    o e-mail: contact@vegaluna.fr







     






  • Evenementiel Cannes

     
    Evenementiel Cannes Cannes Film in this city which held the International Film Festival and congresses such as MIPIM, MIDEM, the NRJ Music Awards, the Cannes International Boat Show, Vegaluna is a must to organize cocktail, gala dinner , company parties, product launch, rental space and only 10 minutes walk from the Palais des Festivals Congress.

    Vegaluna is one of the most beautiful places on the Cote d'Azur for organizing your special events or private parties d4ordre thanks to its location in the heart of the Croisette of Cannes, overlooking the islands of Lerins and the Esterel and adjacent to the beach the Intercontinental Carlton Hotel with his pontoon illuminated at night

    Because everyone is unique and each application is specific, the team Vegaluna, high professionalism, offers its customers tailor-made and specially organized for her event of choice. Feel free to request a customized proposal with:


    Virginie Dellaa-Lerasle o Cécile Blanc
    +33 (0) 493 43 67 05
    o e-mail: contact@vegaluna.fr





     






  • Plage Cannes Croisette

     
    Plage Restaurant Cannes

    The private beach is unavoidable Vegaluna Must meet the beaches and luxury hotels luxury hotels in Cannes Croisette to 10-minute walk from the Palais des Festivals and Cannes Congress.

    The Beach Restaurant, seduced by its relaxed atmosphere and framework that blends with talent, simplicity, elegance and trend.

    Given the Lerins Islands and the Esterel, enjoy a deck or a "Bed Lounge" in order to fine-tune your tanning salon for you to relax or watch your children, a restaurant for lunch in the sun or a business lunch. Watersports (fee), aerobics court and kindergarten are available free and a Baby Club in summer (fee).

    For the more adventurous, you can work in a swimsuit from your deck thanks to free wireless (ask for the code at checkout).


    DOWNLOAD OUR RATES






  • Plage Restaurant Cannes

     
    Plage Restaurant Cannes

    The restaurant is located Vegaluna beach on the Croisette beach front hotels to luxury palaces and Cannes. Under the guidance of our Chief Antoine Regnault and his team, the menu changes every season.

    Always seeking to develop its food products with high scoop flavor and freshness, the restaurant is Vegaluna osmosis with the stalls of our markets such as Cannes Market Forville.

    For your comfort, the terrace in summer is equipped with misters to cool in the shade of parasols.

    Download our card menu  The Evening


    OPEN all year 7 days / 7
    Food service
    from 12:00 to 4:00 p.m.
    Wifi
    EVENING
    During the Fireworks Festival
    in Cannes
    (see schedule in July / August)
    &
    From 70 people, we welcome
    you for your cocktails,
    Weddings, Private Party,
    Special Events


  •  

    Vegaluna is a restaurant-private beach in the heart of La Croisette and 10 minutes from the Palais des Festivals and Cannes Congress. Located across from the Intercontinental Carlton Hotel, our hotel offers panoramic views of the islands of Lerins and the Esterel mountains, the jewel of the Cote d'Azur.

    Hosted by Cecilia's young owner, all the team Vegaluna welcomes you with great sympathy and a single leitmotif: to make you happy!

    The restaurant is run by Chef Antoine Regnault you cooking a cuisine with Mediterranean inspired restaurants Worldwide. For relaxation: Transat "Bed Lounge" Lounge, Kindergarten, Aqua and Watersports are available and a Baby Club in the summer.

    Vegaluna beach is a magical place to organize your cocktails, Wedding, Special Events, Rental Spaces or Private Party.



Plage Vegaluna - La Croisette - 06400 Cannes - Tel +33(4).93.43.67.05

WEBMAIL/

Plage Restaurant Cannes

spaggia Cannes beach Cannes
  • Film Plage Cannes

     

    DECOUVREZ LE FILM DU VEGALUNA
    A L'OCCASION DU MIPIM de CANNES
  • Plage Croisette

    Retrouvez prochainement nos partenaires et
    nos articles média (TV / Presse / Web article)
     
  • reception mariage Cannes

    Réceptions Plage CannesVEGALUNA est le lieu rêvé sur la Côte d'Azur pour organiser votre mariage, un anniversaire, un baptême, un déjeuner d'affaire ou la fête de vos rêves. Quoi de plus inoubliable que de passer un moment unique sur une plage située en plein coeur de la Croisette en face de l'Intercontinental CARLTON Hôtel à Cannes avec une magnifique vue sur les îles de Lérins et l'Estérel.

    Réceptions Plage CannesParce que chaque personne est unique, l'équipe VEGALUNA aménage le lieu suivant vos envies, dresse les plans de table, crée la décoration florale et réorganise les espaces à votre convenance, selon que vous souhaitez une piste de danse, des coins salons, des animations.

    Parce que chaque demande est spécifique n'hésitez pas à demander une proposition personnalisée auprès de :

    Virginie Dellaa-Lerasle ou Cécile Blanc
    au +33(0)493 43 67 05
    ou par email : contact@vegaluna.fr







     






  • Evenementiel Cannes

     
    Evenementiel CannesCannes, dans cette ville du Cinéma où se déroule le Festival International du Film ou des congrès tels que le MIPIM, le MIDEM, les NRJ MUSIC AWARDS, le Festival International de la Plaisance, VEGALUNA est un lieu incontournable pour organiser cocktail, diner de gala, soirée d'entreprise, lancement de produit, location d'espace et à seulement 10 minutes à pieds du Palais des Festivals et des Congrès.

    Vegaluna est l'un des plus beaux endroits de la Côte d'Azur pour organiser vos soirées d4ordre évènementiel ou privé grâce à sa situation géographique au coeur de la Croisette de Cannes, face aux îles de Lérins et de l'Estérel et jouxtant la plage de l'Intercontinental Carlton Hotel avec son ponton illuminé la nuit

    Evenementiel CannesParce que
    chacun est unique et chaque demande est spécifique, l'équipe de VEGALUNA, forte de son professionnalisme, propose à sa clientèle du sur-mesure et organise tout spécialement pour elle, l'évènement de son choix. N'hésitez pas à demander une proposition personnalisée auprès de :

    Virginie Dellaa-Lerasle ou Cécile Blanc
    au +33(0)493 43 67 05
    ou par email : contact@vegaluna.fr





     






  • Plage Cannes Croisette

     
    Plage Restaurant CannesLa plage privée VEGALUNA est l'incontournable "MUST" des plages situées face aux Palaces et aux Hôtels luxueux de Cannes-Croisette à10 mn à pieds du Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes.

    Cette Plage-Restaurant, séduit par son atmosphère détendue et son cadre qui marie avec talent, sobriété, tendance et élégance.

     
    Plage Croisette VegalunaFace aux îles de Lérins et à l'Estérel, offrez-vous un transat ou un " Lounge Bed " pour y peaufiner votre bronzage, un salon pour vous y prélasser ou y surveiller vos enfants, un restaurant pour un déjeuner au soleil ou pour un déjeuner d'affaire. Les sports nautiques (payant), cour d'Aquagym et jardin d'enfants gratuits sont à votre disposition ainsi qu'un Baby-Club en été (payant).

    Pour les plus courageux, vous pourrez travailler en maillot de bain depuis votre transat gràce au WIFI gratuit (demandez le code à la caisse).

    TELECHARGER NOS TARIFS






  • Plage Restaurant Cannes

     
    Plage Restaurant CannesLe restaurant-plage VEGALUNA est situé sur la plage-Croisette face aux Palaces et Hôtels luxueux de Cannes. Sous l'égide de notre Chef Antoine Regnault et son équipe, la carte est renouvelée à chaque saison.

    Toujours soucieux d'élaborer ses plats avec des
    produits primeurs de grande saveur et fraîcheur, le restaurant VEGALUNA est en osmose avec les étals de nos marchés tels que le Marché Forville de Cannes.
     
    Pour votre plus grand confort, la terrasse en été est équipée de brumisateurs pour vous rafraîchir à l'ombre des parasols.

     
    TELECHARGER NOTRE CARTE


    OUVERT toute l'année 7 jours/7
    En été service de restauration
    de midi à 17h00
    En hiver service de restauration
    de midi à 16h00
    WIFI gratuit

    OUVERT LE SOIR
    JUILLET & AOUT
    &
    A partir de 70 personnes, nous vous accueillons pour vos Cocktails, Mariages, Réceptions Privées,
    Special Events


  •  
    VEGALUNA est un Restaurant-Plage privée au plein coeur de la Croisette à 10 mn du Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes. Situé en face de l'Intercontinental CARLTON Hôtel, notre établissement vous offre une vue panoramique sur les îles de Lérins & l'Estérel, l'écrin de la Côte d'Azur.

    Accueilli par
    Cécile sa jeune propriétaire, toute l'équipe du VEGALUNA vous reçoit avec beaucoup de sympathie et un seul leitmotiv : celui de vous faire plaisir !

    Le
    Restaurant est orchestré par le Chef Antoine REGNAULT qui vous mijote une cuisine aux saveurs méditerranéennes s'inspirant des restaurants gastronomiques A travers le monde.
    Pour votre détente : Transat, "lounge Bed" , Salon, Jardin d'Enfants, Aquagym et Sports Nautiques sont à votre disposition ainsi qu'un Baby-Club en été.
    La plage VEGALUNA est un lieu magique pour organiser vos Cocktails, Mariage, Special Events, Location d'Espaces ou Réceptions Privées.



Plage Vegaluna - La Croisette - 06400 Cannes - Tel +33(4).93.43.67.05